DNVGL.com

Breadcrumbs

Complimentary Webinar: DNV GL’s New Multi-Client Study - An Ocean between the Waves? Charting the Course of Convergence - Option 1

2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT

Contate-nos

Join DNV GL for this complimentary webinar.

Register Now!
SHARE:
PRINT:

Event Information

  • Onde:

    Online

  • Quando:
    20 January 2016
    Add to calendar 2016/01/20 14:00 2016/01/20 15:00 Complimentary Webinar: DNV GL’s New Multi-Client Study - An Ocean between the Waves? Charting the Course of Convergence - Option 1 2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT
    https://www.dnvgl.com.br/events/complimentary-webinar-dnv-gl-s-new-multi-client-study-an-ocean-between-the-waves-charting-the-course-of-convergence-option-1-52863
    This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
    false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349

A sea of change is underway that affects the approach companies are taking to provide products and services to residential customers. The retail energy and the distributed generation markets, especially solar, have a powerful mix of converging current and potential players battling for the prize of the winning business model. DNV GL is launching a Multi-Client Study, entitled "The Convergence - An Ocean between the Waves" to address these core challenges and opportunities.

Join DNV GL on Wednesday, January 20 at 2 pm EST to learn about the approach and methodology for DNV GL's 2016 Convergence Multi-Client Study. The study will allow members to help shape the framework and answer critical questions in order to navigate complex competitive dynamics and develop business strategies that resonate with customers. If this time does not work for you, there is a second option to attend on Thursday, February 4 at 2 pm EST

Featured Speakers:

MCS Webinar Speakers